Universal Studios Japan


If you ever go to Japan, I think you should take a trip past Osaka. We went there this summer. Osaka is kinda like Tokyo, just few people and a bit, I dont know... freer than the people from Tokyo. And one ting you'll HAVE to go to is Universal Studios Japan! If you've been to and liked Disney Land, you will definitely like USJ! You know the film company right? That's the park theme! I'm a movie freak so I was in heaven haha!

After all this is Japan, and Japans number 1 anime/manga is One Piece. I'm a big fan of OP and well... that we found the thing above made me kinda hyper x) If you haven't seen or read one piece, do it! It's great.

Now of to studying... I have mid-term tomorrow and on wednsday and I don't really feel that safe at all.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Liz

If you haven't seen or read one piece, do it! It's great.



Sara... Du är medveten om att du spoilar ganska extremt mkt i och med den där bilden xDD

2011-11-10 @ 18:46:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


bloglovin
 2009
 June,  July,  August,  September,
 October,  November,  December.

 2010
 January,  February,  March,  April,
 May,  June,  July,  Augusti,  September,  October,  November,  December.

 2011
 January,  February,  March,  April,
 May,  June,  July,  Augusti,  Septpember,  October,  November.